Blogs and people to follow
Mark Murphy - https://commonsware.com/blog/
Chris Banes - https://chris.banes.me/
Cyril Mottier - https://cyrilmottier.com , https://twitter.com/cyrilmottier
Dan Lew - http://blog.danlew.net/
Donn Felker - http://www.donnfelker.com
Mark Allison - https://blog.stylingandroid.com
Jesse Wilson - https://publicobject.com/
Roman Nurik - https://twitter.com/romannurik
Jake Wharton : https://github.com/jakewharton , https://twitter.com/JakeWharton